Cart 0
Out of stock

Gideon – Dub Dynasty LP , , ,


Out of stock

Product ID: 10679 SKU: ASLP011-12. Categories: , , , . Tags: , , , .

A1: Black Woman Civilisation feat. Wellette Seyon
A2: Jah Fingers feat. Joseph Lalibela
A3: Zion Surround feat. Fikir Amlak
A4: Gideon feat. Echo Ranks
A5: Care For The People feat. Cologne

B1: Likkle Zion feat. Yehoud I
B2: Arise feat. Nish Wadada
B3: Yeh Beh feat. Ras Hassen Ti
B4: Hosanna feat. Cian Finn & Ras Tinny
B5: All The While feat. Earlyman

C1: Black Woman Dub
C2: Dub Fingers
C3: False Profit feat. Nai-Jah, Joe Pilgrim & Setondji Spirit
C4: Gideon Dub
C5: Dub For The People

D1: Likkle Dub
D2: Arise Dub
D3: Yeh Dub
D4: Hosanna Dub
D5: All The Dub

2019 Steppas Records


Hits: 3

Weight 120 g
Dimensions 32 × 32 × .3 cm

Be the first to review “Gideon – Dub Dynasty LP”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.