Cart 0

I’ve Seen – Oku Onuora – Fruits Records LP , , ,


3 in stock

Product ID: 8419 SKU: FTR017. Categories: , , , . Tags: , , .

A1: I’ve Seen 04:39
A2: Wordsoun 00:10
A3: Don’t Like It 04:18
A4: Seed Burst 00:22
A5: Madda 03:57
A6: Black Spectacle 00:41
A7: Dubword Warrior 04:19
A8: The City At Night 01:44

B1: If Not Now 03:56
B2: Scene 00:12
B3: Fuel For Fire 04:02
B4: Then Beloved 00:26
B5: Still 04:34
B6: Escaping The Blues 00:32
B7: Jamaica 04:06
B8: Fish Head Story 01:37

Includes unlimited streaming of I’ve Seen via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more

Info from label:

Brand new album from dub poet Oku Onuora.


released February 22, 2019

Music played by Doctor T & The 18th Parallel

Words : Oku Onuora

Drums : Antonin Chatelain
Bass, pick guitar, synth and drum programming : Thomas “Doctor T” Lautenbacher
Piano, organ, solina, clavinet, würlitzer, melodica, percussion, synare : Mathias Liengme
Rhythm guitar : Léo Marin
Lead guitar : Solal Excoffier
Trombone : Rico Rodriguez (on Fuel For Fire)
Trombone : Samuel Blaser (on I’ve Seen)
Trombone : Anthony Dietrich Buclin
Trumpet : Alexandre Schneiter
Saxophone : Michael Borcard
Vocal : K’Sangel (on Jamaica)

Recorded at Bridge Studio, Geneva, by Mathias Liengme.
Voiced, edited and mixed at Skullcave Studio, Engollon/Neuchâtel, by Doctor T.
Mastered at The Exchange Mastering, London, by Graeme Durham.

Poems written by Oku Onuora.
All tracks composed by Doctor T except Dubword Warrior by Doctor T, Mathias Liengme and Antonin Chatelain.
All tracks arranged by Doctor T, Mathias Liengme and Antonin Chatelain.
Produced by Doctor T and Fruits Records.


all rights reserved

Hits: 25

Weight 225 g
Dimensions 32 × 32 × ,3 cm

Be the first to review “I’ve Seen – Oku Onuora – Fruits Records LP”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.