Cart 0
Out of stock

All I Can Say – Yehoud I – Chouette Records 12″


Out of stock

Product ID: 12963 SKU: CR20001. Category: .

A1: All I Can SayYehoud I Chouette Records 12″
A2: Better world Dub

B1: Good Things – Yehoud I – VibesCreator Records
B2: Dr Justice – Dub Things

A Side:
Riddim built, Mixed & Mastered by Dougie Conscious
B Side:
Music by Mafia & Fluxy / Askan Vibes / IFI
Mix by Dr Justice @ Conscious Embassy Studio
Mastered by Simon Nyabinghi

Hits: 24

Weight 180 g
Dimensions 32 × 32 × .3 cm

Be the first to review “All I Can Say – Yehoud I – Chouette Records 12″”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.