Cart 0
Out of stock

Midnite – Better World Rasta


Out of stock

Product ID: 12869 SKU: LPRR04. Category: .

A1: His Speeches (Drums: Christian Molina)
A2: Ithiopya
A3: Honor

B1: Gi Dem
B2: Train Filled His Temple
B3: Speak Up

C1: Better World Rasta
C2: Love Song
C3: Evening Come

D1: Ah Jah
D2: Over Yonder (Vocals: Jah Rubal)
D3: Negus I Rastafari

vinyl-repress of the CD-only album from 2007. Comes with download code inside



Hits: 9

Weight 400 g
Dimensions 32 × 32 × .3 cm

Be the first to review “Midnite – Better World Rasta”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.