Cart 0


Democracy is Broken – The People’s Band – Studio16 LP , , ,


1 in stock

Product ID: 9728 SKU: SD50. Categories: , , , .

A1: Democracy Is Broken
A2: The People Vote Leave
A3: Three Wasted Years
A4: Speakers Rule (c.1604)
A5: Article 50

B1: Brexiteer
B2: The People Vote To Remain
B3: The Men In Grey Suits From Europe
B4: The Red Line
B5: The Backstop

Bass Black Steel
Clarinet Sarah Tobias
Co-producer Joe Ariwa
Drums Horseman
Keyboards Black Steel
Lead Guitar Black Steel
Percussion Black Steel
Producer Winston Edwards
Trombone Eddie Rieband
Trumpet David Fullwood
Artwork By Colin Young



Hits: 30

Weight 75 g
Dimensions 18 × 18 × .3 cm

Be the first to review “Democracy is Broken – The People’s Band – Studio16 LP”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.