Cart 0
Out of stock

Iration Steppas – Dubz From The Higher Regionz – Dubquake Records , , ,


Out of stock

Product ID: 12922 SKU: DBQKLP06. Categories: , , , .

A1: Angelic Symphony Dub
A2: Wat Dem A Go When Di Right Time Come Dub
A3: Revelations Dub

B1: Talking Bout Jah Love Is Sweet
B2: Locks
B3: I’m A Warrior Dub
B4: Rice And Peas

C1: Babylon Fall Police Dub
C2: No War Dub
C3: Rastadub
C4: Jah Is My Protector

D1: Rasta Headquarters
D2: Rejection Dub
D3: Africa
D4: Follow Me Come

All tracks Mixed, Produced & Arranged by Mark Iration & Dennis Rootical

Dubquake Records 2020


Visits: 54

Weight 400 g
Dimensions 32 × 32 × ,3 cm

Be the first to review “Iration Steppas – Dubz From The Higher Regionz – Dubquake Records”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.