Cart 0
Out of stock

Jamaica Jamaica – Micah Shemaiah – Evidence Music LP , , ,


Out of stock

Product ID: 21416 SKU: EVMLP0101. Categories: , , , .

A1: Jamaica Jamaica
A2: Why Yuh Killing Dem So
A3: Run Tings
A4: Roots Blockbuster – Featuring Eesah, Mikey General, Rassi Hardknocks, Xana Romeo
A5: Neva Mis
A6: Boom Draw – Featuring Bescenta
B1: Hard Drugs
B2: Parler
B3: Left My Heart In Mobay
B4: Stereo
B5: Real Way
B6: Many Miles – Featuring Sahie

Views: 11

Weight 180 g
Dimensions 34 × 34 × 1 cm

Be the first to review “Jamaica Jamaica – Micah Shemaiah – Evidence Music LP”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.