Cart 0
Out of stock

Memories – The Viceroys meet Lone Ark (Roberto Sanchez) , ,

Itopiawear selection


Out of stock

Product ID: 1930 SKU: LP-43. Categories: , , .

Memories – Viceroys – Iroko LP
A1: Memories
A2: Memories Dub
A3: c
A4: Ya Ho Dub
A5: Why
A6: Why Dub

B1: DJ Clashing
B2: Clash Dub
B3: All I Need
B4: All I Dub
B5: Shake
B6: Shake Dub

One of my favorite producers together with The Viceroys. Also one of my favorites in Roots Rock Reggae.
Roberto Sanchez’ Lone Ark sound always bring you back to the 70’s, 80’s Roots Sound and Feeling.
This album contains nothing less then 6 top tracks all with dubs.

“Memories” is also available on 7″

“Why” is available on 12″ with on the B side top Vin Morgan tune. Listen!


Hits: 71

Weight 250 g
Dimensions 34 × 34 × 3 cm

Be the first to review “Memories – The Viceroys meet Lone Ark (Roberto Sanchez)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.