Cart 0

Spellbreakers – 2 x LP , , ,


9 in stock

Product ID: 21243 SKU: BON004. Categories: , , , .

A1: Flames of Clarity
A2: We Are The Change
A3: Deliverance
B1: House of The Father
B2: Watch Your Step
B3: Working Class
C1: Clarity Dub
C2: Growing Dub
C3: Deliverance Dub
D1: House of Dub
D2: Dub Your Step
D3: Dub Class
Spellbreakers are:
Juli Jupter – Vocals, Guitar, Percussion
Kingston Echo – Guitar
Missing Link – Drums
Philip Blackfinger – Bass
Jasper Fisherman – Keys
Militant Mila – Backing Vocals, Percussion
Dierik Heaven – Trumpet
Jort Sunshine – Alto Sax
Wannes Moonlight – Tenor Sax
All songs Written and arranged by Spellbreakers. Dubs Mixed by Kingston Echo.
Recorded to and mixed from 16-track analog tape. Recorded, Mixed and Produced by Kingston Echo at Hoboken Hifi, Antwerp
Artwork by Juli Jupter, Missing Link, Philip Blackfinger and Militant Mila.
Mastered by Bob Maccat Subvertcentral
Bona-Fi Records 2023

Visits: 30

Weight 240 g
Dimensions 34 × 34 × 2 cm

Be the first to review “Spellbreakers – 2 x LP”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.