Cart 0

Studio One Presents From The Vaults Vol 3 – Studio One LP (Orange Vinyl) , , ,


2 in stock

Product ID: 22671 SKU: CLDLP006 orange. Categories: , , , .

A1: Last Dance – The Thrillers
A2: We Are In The Mood – The Royals
A3: Marcia Griffiths– Feel Like Jumping (take 2)
A4: Hello Carol – Prince Jazzbo & The Gladiators
A5: Too Long – The Goods
A6: Many Days – Alton Ellis
A7: Kinshasa – Count Ossie & The Sound Dimension
B1: Burning Fire (take 2) – Wailing Souls
B2: Dread Oppression – The Mellodies
B3: Sleeping Trees (Discomix) – The Saints
B4: Flying Time – Carey “Wildman” Johnson
B5: Think It Over – Otis Gayle
B6: Tribulation – Jennifer Lara
B7: Brentford Rock – Studio One Rockers
Apart from B2, all tracks are previously unreleased in any form except A1 and A3, which are previously unreleased stereo versions of previously issued recordings.

Views: 25

Weight 180 g
Dimensions 34 × 34 × 1 cm

Be the first to review “Studio One Presents From The Vaults Vol 3 – Studio One LP (Orange Vinyl)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.