Cart 0

The Kingston Sessions – Norris Reid 1978 – 1985 – Only Roots LP , , ,


1 in stock

Product ID: 20977 SKU: ORLP12. Categories: , , , .

A1: Poverty – Norris Reid
A2: Got To Return – Norris Reid
A3: Give Jah The Praises – Norris Reid
A4: Entrance To Jah World – Norris Reid
B1: Black Forces – Norris Reid
B2: Feel Good – Norris Reid
B3: Protect Them – Norris Reid
B4: Freedom Train – Norris Reid
C1: Shaddai Children – Norris Reid & The Viceroys
C2: Rise In The Strength Of Jah (Ext. Vers.) – Norris Reid
C3: How Does It Feel – Norris Reid
C4: When You A Knotts – Norris Reid
D1: Feel No Pain – Norris Reid
D2: Some Day – Norris Reid
D3: Your Desire – Norris Reid
D4: Those Tears – Norris Reid
D5: Knowledge Of Now – Norris Reid & The Viceroys

Recorded At Dynamic Sounds Studios
Recorded At Harry J’s Recording Studio
Recorded At King Tubby’s Studio
Recorded At Channel One Recording Studio
Recorded At Tuff Gong

Bass Aston “Family Man” Barrett, Chris Meredith, Errol “Flabba” Holt, Michael Taylor, Robbie Shakespeare
Drums Albert Malawi, Benbow Creary, Carlton Barrett, Lloyd Adams, Sly Dunbar, Style Scott
Engineer Augustus Pablo, Ernest Hookim, King Tubby, Oswald Palmer, Scientist, Soljie, Sylvan Morris
Guitar Andy Bassford, Earl “Chinna” Smith, Fazal Prendergast, Leebert “Gibby” Morrison
Horns Dean Fraser, Junior “Chico” Chin, T. Reid
Piano, Organ, Melodica Augustus Pablo

Views: 23

Weight 380 g
Dimensions 34 × 34 × 1 cm

Be the first to review “The Kingston Sessions – Norris Reid 1978 – 1985 – Only Roots LP”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.