Cart 0

This Is Roots Music Vol. 2 – Virgo Stomach LP , , ,


2 in stock

Product ID: 24834 SKU: FSLP002. Categories: , , , .

A1: She Cries And Suffers In The Ghetto – Roots Locks
A2: Wicked Have To Run – Roots Locks
A3: Have Fe Dub – The Revolutionaires
A4: Whole Heap A Gal Ina De Dance – Junior Marshall
A5: Simple Tubby’s Style – The Revolutionaires
B1: Dis Midnight Rock – Roots Locks
B2: Dub De Midnight Rock – The Revolutionaires
B3: Settle Down Lover – Anthony Johnson
B4: Settle In Dis Dub Mix – The Revolutionaires
B5: You Think I Didn’t See – Junior Marshall
Recorded At Channel One Recording Studio & Harry J’s Recording Studio
Produced by Hubert Morgan
Arranged By Hubert Morgan, Roots Locks, The Revolutionaires

Views: 22

Weight 180 g
Dimensions 34 × 34 × 1 cm

Be the first to review “This Is Roots Music Vol. 2 – Virgo Stomach LP”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.