Cart 0

Twinkle Brothers ‎– Dub Massacre 2 (Remix) , , ,


1 in stock

Product ID: 11107 SKU: NG502. Categories: , , , .

Original press – Cover have wear from storage. Vinyl mint!
A1: Mountains Of Dub
A2: Devaluation Of Dub
A3: Dance Hall Invasion
A4: Road To Damascus
A5: Underworld Dub

B1: Dubbing For Peace
B2: Tamborine Dub
B3: Escape Of The Assassin
B4: Gully Bankin Dub
B5: Burden Bearer Dub

Recorded At Addis Ababa Studios
Recorded At Ariwa Studio
Recorded At Channel One Recording Studio
Published By Twinkle Music
Arranged By, Producer, Written By Norman Grant
Bass Flabba Hunt, Michael Dan
Drums Norman Grant, Style*
Engineer Mad Professor, Engineer M.D.
Guitar Dwight, Dan
Keyboards Michael Dan, Steelie
Tenor Saxophone Dean Frazer
Trombone Nambo
Trumpet David Madden

This is a remixed version of the original Dub Massacre 2 album








Visits: 75

Weight 225 g
Dimensions 32 × 32 × ,3 cm

Be the first to review “Twinkle Brothers ‎– Dub Massacre 2 (Remix)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.